Göteborg Drakegatan 1 (f.d apexa)

Drakegatan 1
412 50 Göteborg
Sverige
Telefon: +46 76 040 5802
E-post: mikael.johansson@vinnergi.se

Måndag8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tisdag8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Onsdag8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Torsdag8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fredag8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
LördagStängt
SöndagStängt

Fredrik Wiktorsson

Fredrik Wiktorsson

Regionchef Living Väst
+46 70 3135 657
fredrik.wiktorsson@vinnergi.se

Mikael Johansson Vinnergi

Mikael Johansson

Teamchef
+46 76 040 5802
mikael.johansson@vinnergi.se

Pontus Mazetti elkonsult Vinnergi

Pontus Mazetti

Teamledare och elkonsult
+46 70 481 1699
pontus.mazetti@vinnergi.se

Medarbetare

Ann-Sofie Johansson elkonsult Vinnergi

Ann-Sofie Johansson

Elkonsult
+46 73 534 1493
ann-sofie.johansson@vinnergi.se

Andreas Hansson elkonsult Vinnergi

Andreas Hansson

Elkonsult
+46 76 317 7254
andreas.hansson@vinnergi.se

Björn Jahren elkonsult Vinnergi

Björn Jahren

Elkonsult
+46 73 513 7770
bjorn.jahren@vinnergi.se

David Zetterlund elkonsult Vinnergi

David Zetterlund

Elkonsult
+46 73 503 8493
David.zetterlund@vinnergi.se

Geir Thorsen elkonsult Vinnergi

Geir Thorsen

Elkonsult
+46 73 841 1507
geir.thorsen@vinnergi.se

Gerhard Börjesson elkonsult Vinnergi

Gerhard Börjesson

Elkonsult
+46 70 476 8246
gerhard.borjesson@vinnergi.se

Johan Bjelkenfors

Johan Bjelkenfors

Elkonsult
+46 76 135 8655
johan.bjelkenfors@vinnergi.se

Jonas Eriksson elkonsult Vinnergi

Jonas Eriksson

Elkonsult
+46 73 685 9462
jonas.eriksson@vinnergi.se

Mia Dahlman elkonsult Vinnergi

Mia Dahlman

Elkonsult
+46 73 528 3832
Mia.Dahlman@vinnergi.se

Måns Regell

Elkonsult
+46 73 092 5623
mans.regell@vinnergi.se

Pontus Ekdahl Elkonsult

Pontus Ekdahl

Elkonsult
+46 70 352 3101
pontus.ekdahl@vinnergi.se

Ulrika Garver elkonsult Vinnergi

Ulrika Garver

Elkonsult
+46 76 305 1975
ulrika.garver@vinnergi.se

Viktor Ribbing elkonsult Vinnergi

Viktor Ribbing

Elkonsult
+46 76 319 8008
viktor.ribbing@vinnergi.se

Rutt

Din plats: Använd min nuvarande position