Ledning och funktioner

VD

Pierre Wallgren

Pierre Wallgren

  +46709396964

  pierre.wallgren@vinnergi.se

Communicate

Lars Cronehag

+46703039018‬

lars.cronehag@vinnergi.se

Power

Henrik Svenningsson

Henrik Svenningsson

+46730681049

henrik.svenningsson@vinnergi.se

Living

Anders Ramsing

Anders Ramsing

+46701609483‬

anders.ramsing@vinnergi.se

HR

Sophia Eriksson

+46707420086

sophia.eriksson@vinnergi.se

CFO

Mikael Steinholtz

+46725266711

mikael.steinholtz@vinnergi.se

Controller

Elin Jakobsson

Elin Jakobsson

+46727202328‬

elin.jakobsson@vinnergi.se

Redovisning

Magnus Nordgren

Magnus Nordgren

+46703132183

magnus.nordgren@vinnergi.se

KMA och IT

Patrik Carlén

+46703136476

patrik.carlen@vinnergi.se

Marknad

Alexander Åkerberg

Alexander Åkerberg

+46725584100

alexander.akerberg@vinnergi.se