Kontakt

Karta över kontoren
Lista över kontoren
Ledning

Karta över kontoren

Lista över kontoren

Vinnergi Borås
Vinnergi Gävle
Vinnergi Göteborg
Vinnergi Jönköping
Vinnergi Kalmar
Vinnergi Karlskrona
Vinnergi Karlstad
Vinnergi Köping
Vinnergi Krylbo/Avesta
Vinnergi Linköping
Vinnergi Luleå
Vinnergi Malmö
Vinnergi Norrköping
Vinnergi Örebro
Vinnergi Oslo
Vinnergi Stockholm Alvik
Vinnergi Stockholm Södra
Vinnergi Trollhättan
Vinnergi Umeå
Vinnergi Uppsala
Vinnergi Vara
Vinnergi Västerås

Ledning

VD

Pierre Wallgren vd Vinnergi

Pierre Wallgren

  +46709396964

  pierre.wallgren@vinnergi.se

Affärsområden

Communicate

Lars Cronehag

+46703039018‬

lars.cronehag@vinnergi.se

Living

Anders Ramsing

Anders Ramsing

+46701609483‬

anders.ramsing@vinnergi.se

Power

Henrik Johansson

Henrik Johansson

+46701919039

henrik.johansson@vinnergi.se

Rail

Emma Rudh

+46 73 071 6787

emma.rudh@vinnergi.se

Stödfunktioner

Ekonomi

Karolin Furberg

+46 70 209 6503

karolin.furberg@vinnergi.se

KMA och IT

Patrik Carlén

+46703136476

patrik.carlen@vinnergi.se

Marknad

Alexander Åkerberg

Alexander Åkerberg

+46725584100

alexander.akerberg@vinnergi.se